Easy Chicken

It’s a Tuesday! I was wanting to do something very simple for dinner tonight because I had to work late and I needed to run some errands after work. So I’ll keep things short and sweet here too! But first, I have to rave about this amazing marinade that I used. It is called paleo chef by Steve’s original maple mustard flavor! It is all natural and amazing so go buy some! He also has several other dressings,marinades, and dips! Not to mention 15% of the proceeds go to a great cause! check it out! I hope everyone had a great Tuesday!

Steve’s original link
yummy

For the chicken…
Marinate it in steves mustard maple marinade overnight or for at least 30 minutes in the fridge
Preheat the oven 375 and cook for 30 minutes or until done
Pour chicken and marinade in a baking dish and cook

I also cut up zucchini and squash put them in a gallon ziplock bag sprinkled them with garlic infused olive oil and a garlic habanero seasoning blend
I roasted them in the oven 350 for 25-30 minutes or until desired tenderness

Then came the orange,red, and yellow bell pepper sliced and drizzled with garlic infused olive oil and a jalapeño infused vinegar baked in the oven at 350 for 25-30 minutes or until desired tenderness

20130122-205607.jpg

20130122-205653.jpg

20130122-205646.jpg

20130122-205750.jpg

Leave a Reply

