Tessemae’s!

One of the most annoying thing about having so many food allergies is not being able to have dressing or being able to find a one that tastes good and still meets all your dietary needs. Well after years of searching and trying I have found the ULTIMATE dressings. I absolutely love them! There is a sweet family that has taken on the challenge to provide homemade dressing to people all over the USA! My personal favorites are the Hot wing dressing, I like to put this on turkey like a buffalo wing taste! so good and satisfies that wing craving! Then there is the cracked pepper, it has the best flavor, I love pepper, I put it on nearly everything so naturally its one of my favorites. Then the is the KING of them all, there is the Zesty Ranch, who doesn’t like ranch these days! I mean I know people that seriously put it on everything! There are many other flavors to choose from but these are my top three favorites. The great thing about it is you can also use them for marinades and sauces for other dishes as well! Be Creative!

Here is the Link to the Website!

Order some and and try them out! It’s worth it! I promise!

They will even write you a hand written note! How cool! Check it out!

Leave a Reply

