Breakfast scramble!

This morning I was packing up to head out of town with my dads side of the family so I cooked two 8lb pork butts and shredded them and then tossed it with some sensuous dinosaur bbq sauce. Man oh man did it smell delicious! While I was working on that I decided to cook breakfast for mom and my stepdad before I made them go on a walk with me and our 2 precious and might I say good looking labs!

What I did was sauté some zucchini squash green red and yellow bell peppers in some olive oil salt pepper and garlic to taste until tender.
In a separate bowl whisk together 8 eggs with salt pepper and garlic to taste then add the eggs to the veggies and stir until cooked through.

Serve piping hot with a glass of orange juice! Delicious !

Happy Subd

20130317-144913.jpg

Leave a Reply

